SEKRETARIATET

SEKRETARIATET

Even Ramsland

Even Ramsland

STIFTER & DIREKTØR

Tlf: 22590415
kontakt@recoverybulls.dk

Peter ragaard

Peter Ragaard
Projekt-
medarbejder

Ansvarområder: 

Sjælland

Tlf: 27362316

peter@recoverybulls.dk

Jesper Brandt

Jesper Brandt
PROJEKT-
MEDARBEJDER

Ansvarområder:

Midtjylland

Tlf: 27984863

jesper@recoverybulls.dk

images

Katrine
Duus
PROJEKT-
MEDARBEJDER

Ansvarområder:

 

 

Tlf: 22740415

katrine@recoverybulls.dk

Daniel Meisner

Daniel Meisner

Lokalformand, slagelse

 

slagelse@recoverybulls.dk

Kasper Kjær Sørensen

Holdleder, KØBENHAVN

Michael Olsen

Michael Olsen

AFD. LEDER, KALUNDBORG

Tlf: 81613669

kalundborg@recoverybulls.dk

Zebina Nielsen

Zebina Nielsen

LOKALFORMAND ODENSE

Tlf: 25544431

odense@recoverybulls.dk

Stephanie Moselund

Stephanie Moselund

AFD. LEDER,AALBORG

Tlf: 42408286

aalborg@recoverybulls.dk

Jannie Vesti Mai

Jannie Vesti Mai

LANDSFORMAND

jannie@recoverybulls.dk

Martin Svane

Martin Svane

NÆSTFORMAND

martin@recoverybulls.dk

Anders Boe

Anders Boe

KASSERER

anders@recoverybulls.dk

Lasse F. Petersen

Lasse F. Petersen

BEST. MEDLEM

lasse@recoverybulls.dk

Jack Købke

Jack Købke

BEST. MEDLEM

jack@recoverybulls.dk

RECOVERY BULLS Danmark
CVR: 37803049  / Reg: 9570 Konto: 11942172  /  
kontakt@recoverybulls.dk

Peter ragaard

Peter Ragaard

Ansvarområder: Sjælland, Slagelse, Kalundborg, Næstved, Vordingborg, KBH.

Tlf: 27362316

peter@recoverybulls.dk

Peter ragaard

Peter Ragaard

Ansvarområder: Sjælland, Slagelse, Kalundborg, Næstved, Vordingborg, KBH.

Tlf: 27362316

peter@recoverybulls.dk