SEKRETARIATET

Even Ramsland

Stifter & Direktør
Nationale Aktiviteter

Tlf: 22590415 kontakt@recoverybulls.dk

Jannie 
Vesti Mai

Programchef 
Indsatser & Frivillighed

Tlf: 23427976 jannie@recoverybulls.dk

Mathias Knudsen

Projekt – og Frivillighedskoordinator

Tlf: 22740515 mathias@recoverybulls.dk

Bettina Rønn

Projektmedarbejder
Jylland

Tlf: 61782063
bettina@recoverybulls.dk

Sjælland

Forandringsagent

Peter Raagaard
Tlf: 27362316
peter@recoverybulls.dk

Syddanmark

Kontakt ved. Syddanmark

Sekretaritatet
Tlf: 23427976
jannie@recoverybulls.dk

Midtjylland

Forandringsagent

Heidi Dall
Tlf: 61727820 heidi@recoverybulls.dk

Nordjylland

Kontakt ved. Nordjylland

Sekretaritatet
Tlf: 23427976
jannie@recoverybulls.dk

AFDELINGER

Bramming

Information kommer

Sekretaritatet
Tlf: 22740515
Mathias@recoverybulls.dk

Esbjerg

Kontaktperson Esbjerg

Sekretaritatet
Tlf: 22740515
Mathias@recoverybulls.dk

Horsens

Forandringsagent

Heidi Dall
Tlf: 61727820 heidi@recoverybulls.dk

Kalundborg

Frivillig kontaktperson

Michael Olsen
Tlf: 81613669 kalundborg@recoverybulls.dk

København

Frivillig kontaktperson

Per V. Larsen
Tlf: 50499565
kbh@recoverybulls.dk

Næstved

Forandringsagent

Peter Raagaard
Tlf: 27362316
peter@recoverybulls.dk

Odense

Lokal Forperson

Zebina Nielsen
Tlf: 25544431
odense@recoverybulls.dk

Slagelse

Forandringsagent

Peter Raagaard
Tlf: 27362316
peter@recoverybulls.dk

Varde

Kontaktperson Varde

Sekretaritatet
Tlf: 22740515 mathias@recoverybulls.dk

Vejle

Forandringsagent

Heidi Dall
Tlf: 61727820 heidi@recoverybulls.dk

Viborg

Frivillig kontaktperson

Nicolai Rasmussen
Tlf: 50355370 viborg@recoverybulls.dk

Vordingborg

Forandringsagent

Peter Raagaard
Tlf: 27362316
peter@recoverybulls.dk

Ålborg

Frivillig kontaktperson

Kevin Olsen
Tlf: 91112526 aalborg@recoverybulls.dk

Århus

Forandringsagent

Heidi Dall
Tlf: 61727820 heidi@recoverybulls.dk

Kommer...

Information kommer

Sekretaritatet
Tlf: 22740515
Mathias@recoverybulls.dk

Kommer...

Information kommer

Sekretaritatet
Tlf: 22740515
Mathias@recoverybulls.dk

Kommer...

Information kommer

Sekretaritatet
Tlf: 22740515
Mathias@recoverybulls.dk

Kommer...

Information kommer

Sekretaritatet
Tlf: 22740515
Mathias@recoverybulls.dk

Kommer...

Information kommer

Sekretaritatet
Tlf: 22740515
Mathias@recoverybulls.dk

Kommer...

Information kommer

Sekretaritatet
Tlf: 22740515
Mathias@recoverybulls.dk

LANDSBESTYRELSE

Anders
Boe

Konstitueret Landsformand
og kasserer

Tlf: 61727820
Anders@recoverybulls.dk

Jack
Købke

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Tlf: 61727820
jack@recoverybulls.dk

Lasse F. Petersen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Tlf: 22590415
lasse@recoverybulls.dk

RECOVERY BULLS Danmark
CVR: 37803049  / Reg: 9570 Konto: 11942172  /  
kontakt@recoverybulls.dk