SEKRETARIATET

SEKRETARIATET

Skærmbillede 2020-12-27 kl. 21.55.38

Even Ramsland

STIFTER & DIREKTØR

Tlf: 22590415
kontakt@recoverybulls.dk

Skærmbillede 2021-04-21 kl. 10.03.56

Dorin Tomoiaga

PROJEKTMEDARBEJDER

Ansvarområder: Esbjerg, Slagelse, Aalborg, København

Tlf: 61782063
dorin@recoverybulls.dk

Skærmbillede 2021-04-21 kl. 10.05.03

Mirna Cosic

PROJEKTMEDARBEJDER

Ansvarsområder: Sociale indsatser 

Tlf: 22740415
mirna@recoverybulls.dk

 

Skærmbillede 2020-12-27 kl. 21.59.39

Nicky-Sean Lorentzen

AFD. LEDER, KØBENHAVN

Tlf: 25543949

kbh@recoverybulls.dk

Skærmbillede 2020-12-27 kl. 21.59.44

Michael Olsen

AFD. LEDER, KALUNDBORG

Tlf: 81613669

kalundborg@recoverybulls.dk

Skærmbillede 2021-01-01 kl. 13.11.44

Zebina Nielsen

LOKALFORMAND ODENSE

Tlf: 25544431

odense@recoverybulls.dk

Skærmbillede 2021-01-01 kl. 13.14.11

Peter Ragaard

LOKALFormand, SLAGELSE

Tlf: 27362316

slagelse@recoverybulls.dk

Skærmbillede 2020-12-27 kl. 22.06.01

Isa Erzurum

LOKALFORMAND, ESBJERG

Skærmbillede 2020-12-27 kl. 22.06.06

Stephanie Moselund

AFD. LEDER,AALBORG

Tlf: 42208286

aalborg@recoverybulls.dk

f5832ab7-649e-43d0-98d8-e34bacf49874_0_90_0_0_4256_2832_1440_958_07048a37

Jannie Vesti Mai

LANDSFORMAND

jannie@recoverybulls.dk

IMG_4231

Martin Svane

NÆSTFORMAND

martin@recoverybulls.dk

IMG_4237-1

Anders Boe

KASSERER

anders@recoverybulls.dk

Skærmbillede 2021-04-21 kl. 10.02.44

Lasse F. Petersen

BEST. MEDLEM

lasse@recoverybulls.dk

Skærmbillede 2021-04-21 kl. 12.22.02

Jack Købke

BEST. MEDLEM

jack@recoverybulls.dk

RECOVERY BULLS Danmark
CVR: 37803049  / Reg: 9570 Konto: 11942172  /  
kontakt@recoverybulls.dk